Many customer journeys begin with an awareness of a brand and end with a repeat buyer. Place the marketing objectives of the customer journey below in the correct order.

The correct order of customer journey is:

  1. Build awareness
  2. Influence consideration
  3. Drive purchases
  4. Grow loyalty

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *